The journey towards integrated care

Nobody is better placed to help you meet the challenges of NHS staffing than the NHS Workforce Alliance – and we have a dedicated customer team to support you every step of the way.

Every Integrated Care System in England has a dedicated account manager in the NHS Workforce Alliance. When you meet with your account manager, the first thing they will do is listen. No matter where your organisation is in the journey towards integrated care, we will work with you to understand your specific requirements. With over 100 specialist colleagues across the NHS Workforce Alliance, your account manager is your link to a network of procurement and category experts.

Whether you’re looking for help with delivering your ‘one workforce’ strategy, a specific procurement solution or day-to-day support, we’ll be with you every step of the way with open and honest advice and best in class procurement solutions. But we’re not just about the here and now – as Integrated Care Systems develop and the structure of our healthcare changes, the solutions we provide will evolve to ensure they always meet your needs.

If you haven’t already done so, reach out to your account manager today to start the conversation. Together we will help you develop a workforce strategy fit for today and tomorrow.

Together we will get it right for our NHS.

Hertfordshire and West Essex STPDavid Downeydavid.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough STPDavid Downeydavid.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk
Norfolk and Waveney Health & Care PartnershipDavid Downeydavid.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk
Suffolk and North East Essex STPDavid Downeydavid.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk
Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes STPAlex Howardalex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
Mid and South Essex Alex Howardalex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
East London Health & Care Partnership (STP) Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
Our Healthier South East London STP Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
South West London Health & Care Partnership (STP) Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
North West London Health & Care Partnership (STP) Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
North London Partners in Health & Care (STP) Hamish McDonald hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
Northamptonshire STP Rob O’Neill rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk
Coventry and Warwickshire STP Charlotte Timmins charlotte.timmins@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland STP Greg Welburn greg.welburn@noecpc.nhs.uk
Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Health and Care STP Rob O’Neill rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk
Birmingham and Solihull STP Sophia Hylton sophia.hylton@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Lincolnshire STP  Greg Welburn greg.welburn@noecpc.nhs.uk
The Black Country and West Birmingham STP Sophia Hylton sophia.hylton@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Joined Up Care Derbyshire STP Alex Howard alex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
Herefordshire and Worcestershire STP Sophia Hylton sophia.hylton@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin STP Sophia Hylton sophia.hylton@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Staffordshire & Stoke on Trent STP Sophia Hylton sophia.hylton@crowncommercial.gov.uk
West Yorkshire and Harrogate Health & Care Partnership Shafiq Rehman shafiq.rehman@noecpc.nhs.uk
South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw STP Caroline Brash caroline.brash@noecpc.nhs.uk
Cumbria and North East STP Shafiq Rehman shafiq.rehman@noecpc.nhs.uk
Humber, Coast and Vale STP Ian Coward ian.coward@noecpc.nhs.uk
Healthier Lancashire and South Cumbria Ian Coward ian.coward@noecpc.nhs.uk
Cheshire and Merseyside STP Lee Radford lee.radford@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Greater Manchester Health & Social Care Partnership Lee Radford lee.radford@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West STP Stephanie Angell stephanie.angell@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Kent and Medway STP Sharon D’Cruze sharon.dcruze@nhs.net
Frimley Health & Care Sharon D’Cruze sharon.dcruze@nhs.net
Sussex Health and Care Partnership STP Sharon D’Cruze sharon.dcruze@nhs.net
Hampshire and the Isle of Wight STP Stephanie Angell stephanie.angell@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Surrey Heartlands Health & Care Partnership STP  Sharon D’Cruze sharon.dcruze@nhs.net
Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire STP Linda Heap linda.heap@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Gloucestershire STP Linda Heap  linda.heap@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire STP Linda Heap linda.heap@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Health & Social Care Partnership Aris Giannakou aris.giannakou@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Devon STP Hamish McDonald  hamish.mcdonald@lpp.nhs.uk
Dorset STP Aris Giannakou aris.giannakou@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Somerset STP Linda Heap  linda.heap@crowncommercial.gov.uk
Scroll to Top